Executive Council

Jeff Norville President jeff.norville@fl.usda.gov
Trenton Radar President-Elect trenton.radar@fl.usda.gov
Trent Mathews Vice President trent.mathews@fl.usda.gov
Vacant Secretary  
Edward Sheehan Treasurer edward.sheehan@fl.usda.gov

Council Members

Bruce Turnbull Area I - Senior bruce.turnbull@fl.usda.gov
Alex Vaughn Area I - Junior alex.vaughn@fl.usda.gov
George Johnson Area II - Senior george.johnson@fl.usda.gov
Paula Allen Area II - Junior paula.allen@fl.usda.gov
Janet Grabowski Area III - Senior janet.grabowski@fl.usda.gov
Chuck O'Rourke Area III - Junior chuck.orourke@fl.usda.gov
Howard Harrison Area IV - Senior howard.harrison@fl.usda.gov
Donna Smith Area IV - Junior donna.smith@fl.usda.gov